Where would you like to Order from?

Oderings Barrington
92 Stourbridge Street
Spreydon, Christchurch
Canterbury
033329099
barrington@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Cambridge
1689 Cambridge Road
Rd 3, Hamilton
Waikato
07 855 6064
cambridge@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Cashmere
205 Cashmere Road
Westmorland, Christchurch
Canterbury
03 338 5193
cashmere@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Havelock North
57 Brookvale Road
Havelock North
Hawkes Bay
06 877 3051
havelock@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Linwood
485 Linwood Ave
Linwood, Christchurch
Canterbury
03 982 3498
linwood@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Garden Centre Napier
11 Allen Road
Pakowhai,RD 3, Napier
Hawkes Bay
06 844 8105
napier@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Garden Centre Palmerston North
136 Cook Street
Palmerston North
Manawatu
06 356 6797
palmerston@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Philpotts Road
116 Philpotts Road
Mairehau, Christchurch
Canterbury
033852386
philpotts@oderings.co.nz
ORDER

Oderings Yaldhurst
20 West Coast Road
Yaldhurst, Christchurch
Canterbury
03 342 9198
yaldhurst@oderings.co.nz
ORDER